Santa Photos

  • From Saturday 9 November
    various times
  • Central
  • Best Parking is Gate 5

Meet the man of the hour and capture the moment at Eastland. Visit Santa's home in the Enchanted Forest under the big oak tree.

Don’t forget to bring your wishlist!

Dates: Saturday 9 November until Christmas Eve
Times: See session times below
Location: Santa's Enchanted Forest, Level One, Central Mall, near Commonwealth Bank

 

Santa Photo Hours

Date  Times
Saturday 9 November 11.30am - 5pm
Sunday 10 November 12.30pm - 5pm
Monday 11 November 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 12 November 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 13 November 9am - 5pm
Thursday 14 November 9am - 8pm
Friday 15 November 9am - 8pm
Saturday 16 November 9am - 5pm
Sunday 17 November 10am - 5pm
Monday 18 November 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 19 November 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 20 November
9am - 5pm
Thursday 21 November
9am - 8pm
Friday 22 November
9am - 8pm
Saturday 23 November
9am - 5pm
Sunday 24 November 10am - 5pm
Monday 25 November
9am - 5pm
Tuesday 26 November 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27 November 9am - 5pm
Thursday 28 November 9am - 8pm
Friday 29 November 9am - 10pm
Saturday 30 November 9am - 5pm
Sunday 1 December 10am - 5pm
Monday 2 December
9am - 5pm
Tuesday 3 December
9am - 5pm
Wednesday 4 December
9am - 5pm
Thursday 5 December
9am - 9pm
Friday 6 December
9am - 9pm
Saturday 7 December
9am - 5pm
Sunday 8 December 10am - 5pm
Monday 9 December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 10 December 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 11 December 9am - 5pm
Thursday 12 December 9am - 9pm
Friday 13 December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 14 December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 15 December 10am - 6pm
Monday 16 December 9am - 9:30pm
Tuesday 17 December 9am - 9:30pm
Wednesday 18 December 9am - 9:30pm
Thursday 19 December 9am - 11pm
Friday 20 December 9am - 11pm
Saturday 21 December 9am - 9:30pm
Sunday 22 December 9am - 9:30pm
Monday 23 December 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 24 December 8am - 6pm

 

 

Photo Packages

Package

Inclusions

Price

Santa's Gift Pack

  • - two 6x8 photo
  • - four 4x6 photos
  • - eight wallet photos
  • - one magnet frame
  • - four gift tags
  • - two Christmas cards
  • - one calendar
  • - three bookmarks
  • - one high resolution digital file

$49.95
(Valued at $112)

Rudolf

  • - two 6x8 photos
  • - four 4x6 photos
  • - eight wallet photos
  • - two magnet frames
  • - one calendar

$42.95
(valued at $79)

Blitzen

  • - one 6x8 photo
  • - two 4x6 photos
  • - four wallet photos
  • - one magnet frame
  • - two gift tags

$33.95
(valued at $47)

Digital Package
  • - One high resolution digital file
  • - one 6x8 photo
  • - bonus printed calendar
 $39.95
Christmas Card Pack
  • - 12 personalised Christmas cards
  • - 2 6x8 photos
 $40.95