Santa Photos

Fast Pass
  • From Saturday 11 November
    various times
  • Central
  • Best Parking is Gate 5

Meet the man of the hour and capture the moment at Eastland. Visit Santa's new home in the Enchanted Forest under the big oak tree, where Mrs Claus and our friendly elf helpers are ready to entertain youngsters with a range of craft activities and performances

Advanced bookings are now sold out. Walk in sessions are still available everyday!

Don’t forget to bring your wishlist!

Dates: Saturday 10 November until Christmas Eve
Times: See session times below
Location: Santa's Enchanted Forest, Level One, Central Mall, near Commonwealth Bank

 

Santa Photo Hours

Date  Times Mrs Claus and Santa's Elf
Saturday 10 November 11.30am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sunday 11 November 12.30pm - 5pm 10am - 5pm
Monday 12 November 9am - 5pm  
Tuesday 13 November 9am - 5pm  
Wednesday 14 November 9am - 5pm  
Thursday 15 November 9am - 8pm 9am - 8pm
Friday 16 November 9am - 8pm  
Saturday 17 November 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sunday 18 November 10am - 5pm 10am - 5pm
Monday 19 November 9am - 5pm
 
Tuesday 20 November 9am - 5pm  
Wednesday 21 November
9am - 5pm  
Thursday 22 November
9am - 8pm  
Friday 23 November
9am - 8pm  
Saturday 24 November
9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sunday 25 November 10am - 5pm 10am - 5pm
Monday 26 November
9am - 5pm  
Tuesday 27 November 9am - 5pm  
Wednesday 28 November 9am - 5pm  
Thursday 29 November 9am - 8pm 5pm - 8pm
Friday 30 November 9am - 8pm 5pm - 8pm
Saturday 1 December 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sunday 2 December 10am - 5pm 10am - 5pm
Monday 3 December
9am - 5pm  
Tuesday 4 December
9am - 5pm  
Wednesday 5 December
9am - 5pm  
Thursday 6 December
9am - 8pm 5pm - 8pm
Friday 7 December
9am - 8pm 5pm - 8pm
Saturday 8 December
9am - 5pm  
Sunday 9 December 10am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Monday 10 December 9am - 5pm 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 11 December 9am - 5pm  
Wednesday 12 December 9am - 5pm  
Thursday 13 December 9am - 8pm 5pm - 8pm
Friday 14 December 9am - 8pm 5pm - 8pm
Saturday 15 December 9am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Sunday 16 December 10am - 6pm 10am - 6pm
Monday 17 December 9am - 9:30pm 9am - 9.30pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am - 9:30pm 9am - 9.30pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am - 9:30pm 9am - 9.30pm
Thursday 20 December 9am - 10:00pm 9am - 9.30pm
Friday 21 December 9am - 10:30pm 9am - 9.30pm
Saturday 22 December 9am - 11:00pm 9am - 9.30pm
Sunday 23 December 9am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Monday 24 December 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 5.30pm

 

 

Photo Packages

Package

Inclusions

Price

Santa's Gift Pack

  • - two 6x8 photo
  • - four 4x6 photos
  • - eight wallet photos
  • - one magnet frame
  • - four gift tags
  • - two Christmas cards
  • - one calendar
  • - three bookmarks
  • - one high resolution digital file

$49.95
(Valued at $112)

Rudolf

  • - two 6x8 photos
  • - four 4x6 photos
  • - eight wallet photos
  • - two magnet frames
  • - one calendar

$42.95
(valued at $79)

Blitzen

  • - one 6x8 photo
  • - two 4x6 photos
  • - four wallet photos
  • - one magnet frame
  • - two gift tags

$33.95
(valued at $47)

Vixen

  • - one 6x8 photo
  • - one 4x6 photos
  • - four wallet photos

$29.95

Digital Package
  • - One high resolution digital file
  • - one 6x8 photo
  • - bonus printed calendar
 $39.95
Christmas Card Pack
  • - 12 personalised Christmas cards
  • - 2 6x8 photos
 $40.95

 


See what else is on at Eastland this Christmas.